< back to store…

Warning! This CD contains an un-Americanised language called “Australian”! The Sheik of Scrubby Creek’s Latest album containing 12 great songs.

Track List
1 Crafty Toilet Rodent
2 He’s Gonna Have To Catch Me First
3 Double Decker Blowflies
4 The Mongrels Message
5 Maidens Lament
6 It Tickles
7 The Bee That Gets The Honey
8 Pickin A Plot
9 Lord I Wish
10 I Made The Prison Band
11 The Crow Flying Backwards
12 Sting In This Old Bee

© 2016 Chad Morgan

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy